Identity Crisis

What’s wrong with me? Do I have pent up aggression? Am I sexually frustrated? Am I losing focus? What do I want?Who do I want to be? Who am I?

Okay, let’s start at the beginning. I am Bill, son of Robert and Annalise. Brother to Kelly. I am a Marine, although I don’t feel like it. I am a chess player. I am a political/economic philosopher. I am shallow. I am a runner. Am I a douche? Am I a player? Am I a nice guy? Am I a rebel? Am I asking for trouble? Am I a killer? Is there something wrong with me? Is it time to realign myslef?

I think so. Here’s to hoping that somebody enters or re-enters into my life or that life gives me a bitch slap before it’s too late.

Although, I can’t just wait for life to happen either, I guess I’ll just adjust as best as I can until then.

Hope,
Faith,
Charity

P.S. This is how I hope to end all of my posts from now on.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ax6UXyAXSZo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment